Chapter 135

Ankeny, IA

EAA Chapter 135 Leadership

Officers

President:  Al Hummel
515-783-9092
Hummel7304@gmail.com

Secretary:  Marc Broer
515-289-2625
marc108-3@outlook.com
 

Vice President:  Dave Schuler
406-217-3306
davews@mt.net

Treasurer:  Brant Hollensbe
515-221-0907
bhollensbe@mchsi.com
 

Board

Stuart Rauh                  515-344-3339   stuart@rauhnet.com
Stuart Rauh                  515-344-3339   stuart@rauhnet.com
Stuart Rauh
515-344-3339
Stuart@Rauhnet.com
 
Mike Graber
515-993-3421
mgraber914@msn.com
 
Alan Core
515-961-4524
indypurr@juno.com
 
Dick Hosteller
515-720-8217
 
 

Dave Kalwishky
515-720-8217
Dave@Kalwishky.com

Paul Reinke
515-367-2105
preinke@energycontroltechnologies.com

Roger Stewart
515-967-6963

Other Positions

Young Eagles Coordinator:  Alan Core, 515-961-4524, indypurr@juno.com

Hints for Homebilders videos at eaa.org